We're super flexible with scheduling over here and we want our membership to work well for everyone in our community.

Did you know that members can log into their home page any time between orders to view and alter their order schedule? This is where we offer the option to push your next renewal date out to the following week, out 2 weeks, 4 weeks or even 8 weeks!

After selecting the Edit button next to the current ship week on your home page you will be taken to this screen.

From here you can select your desired ship week.

Please do note that you must select the blue Save button to confirm a new ship week.

(Click on these links here to find out how to change your order schedule or how to update your shipment frequency.)

If you’re having any difficulties with the membership plan that you currently have, please let us know what we can do to improve our services so that we can keep you on board as a member! Our Member Experience (MX) team is also ready to put something together that works best with your lifestyle so you can relax and focus on what to cook next. 🍽 However, we understand that life happens and sometimes priorities need to be adjusted.

❗ If you are still looking to cancel your account entirely, please note that any account credits, discounts, or promotions will be forfeited at the time of deactivation.❗

If you have an order in pending status at the time of your deactivation, please reach out to our MX team to get this resolved ASAP! We will do our absolute best to stop any pending orders from shipping to you. We are not able to stop any orders from being delivered if they have already been packed for shipping or have left our packing facilities. πŸ™ πŸ“¦


Deactivation Instructions:

  1. On your Home Page, click on the Membership icon in the upper right-hand corner to access the drop-down menu. The membership icon looks like this:

2. Click on "Account". Once there, scroll down to your Membership Status and click "Edit", and proceed to Deactivate*.

3. *But wait!! You aren't done quite yet. This step is super important to us and dear to our hearts! πŸ’™ Feedback on how we can improve our membership is something we take very seriously, so we would love to hear from you about what wasn’t working and why.

Our deactivation process has multiple steps. The progress bar will indicate when you've completed all the steps and you'll get an email to confirm that you've completed the deactivation. Please note that the progress bar will not move unless triggered by your actions, so please answer every question or prompt to make sure that you are progressing through our deactivation flow. The green progress bar will update as you work through this process.

Note that the Progress bar at the top of the page will alert you to when the process is finished - and we'll send you an email to confirm once your account is fully deactivated.

4. Check your inbox for a confirmation email from us to confirm that your account has been deactivated.


Please don't hesitate to reach out to us with any further questions or feedback, as we are always looking for ways to improve our members' experience.

We appreciate you giving us a try! 🐟 β˜€οΈ

Did this answer your question?